Coastshop Australia

Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba

The three “BES” islands of Bonaire, St. Eustatius (or “Statia”) and Saba comprise the Caribbean portion of the Netherlands. These special overseas municipalities of The Netherlands are also part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The economies of the BES islands are well-developed and tourist facilities are widely available.

Location – Caribbean

booking image
Bonaire hotels
Saba hotels |
Sint Eustatius hotels |

Travel Alerts



 Places to stay

 New Zealand
 Things to do
 Travel health

 Travel videos
 Public holidays


 Weather forecast